5 comments on “The Rise of Brendan Rodgers

  1. Hi There!
    I have been a UNITED supporter for as long as I can remember. In high school, my best friend was a Liverpool supporter. I will never forget the banter in the build-up to games! I have always liked Liverpool though. I always said they do not belong mid-table! It is actually very sweet to see them doing really well! I mean, not well, but REALLY WELL! Liverpool belong in Europe, and I know they will be there next season! cant say the same of UNITED, though… The wheel does turn, doesn’t it?

  2. Great read, loved it, not sure on this part: Coutinhoto <– maybe its a Liverpool fan thing? Nice read though

  3. Woops, there’s always a bloody spelling/grammatical error in me. More of the same next time I’m sure! Thanks for the read & comment, I love the support. Cheers!

  4. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    net will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

